Central Office Staff Directory
Return to Central Office | Return to Map, Inc. Home

 

Name
Email Address
Title
Adams, Betty badams@mapheadstart.org Human Resource Generalist
Allen, Althea asallen@mapheadstart.org Administrative Assistant Transportation and Facilities
Allen, Angel aallen@mapheadstart.org EHS Generalist
Bartley, George gbartley@mapheadstart.org Technical Support Director
Beason, Rosemary rbeason@mapheadstart.org Administrative Assistant Human Resource
Bradford, Debra dbradford@mapheadstart.org Accounting Admnistrative Asst.
Brown, Dr. Bobby E. bbrown@mapheadstart.org Chief Executive Officer
Carter, Sylvia sylvia.walker@mapheadstart.org Administrative Assistant Early Childhood Education
Clay, Regina rclay@mapheadstart.org Integrated Technology Generalist
Delaney-Norris, Debora ddelaney@mapheadstart.org Early Childhood Education Specialist
Donaldson, Helen hdonaldson@mapheadstart.org AP Officer
Dorsey, Carla cdorsey@mapheadstart.org Payroll Officer
Foster, Dr. Dorothy S. dfoster@mapheadstart.org Chief Operation Officer
Gatlin, Shannon sgatlin@mapheadstart.org Accountant
Gavin, Miraea mgavin@mapheadstart.org Interim Human Resources Director
Giurintano, Anna agiurintano@mapheadstart.org HR Generalist
Griffin, Aaron agriffin@mapheadstart.org Payroll Coordinator
Griffin, Malika mgriffin@mapheadstart.org Research Generalist
Hearon , Dr. Dot dhearon@mapheadstart.org Early Childhood Education Director
Horton, Gwendolyn ghorton@mapheadstart.org Information Mgmt. and Compliance Coordinator
James, Essie ejames@mapheadstart.org Administrative Assistant Research & Development
Johnson, Dr. Peggy S. pjohnson@mapheadstart.org Research Development Director
Johnson, Jocquelyn jjohnson@mapheadstart.org Purchasing Manager
Lee, Nekesia nklee@mapheadstart.org Executive Assistant
Lewis, Dr. Annie P. alewis@mapheadstart.org Early Head Start Director
Mills, Leslie lmills@mapheadstart.org Accountant
Minor, Jr., Jimmie jminor@mapheadstart.org Warehouseman
Mitchell, Dorothy dmitchell@mapheadstart.org Nutrition Generalist
Moore, Dr. Kristina kmoore@mapheadstart.org Early Childhood Education Specialist
Msonthi-Perry, Khambile kperry@mapheadstart.org Human Resource Generalist
Murray, Marcia mmurray@mapheadstart.org Health Service Administrative Assistant
Neely, Calvin cneely@mapheadstart.org Support Service Manager
Owens, Tori towens@mapheadstart.org Research Generalist
Paige-Patterson, Dr. Sharon spatterson@mapheadstart.org Director of Health
Powe-Wilson, Veronika vpowe@mapheadstart.org EHS Generalist
Priester, Charlene cpriester@mapheadstart.org In-House Counsel for HR
Thompson, Khelci khthompson@mapheadstart.org Receptionist
Thorne, Dr. Dianne dthorne@mapheadstart.org Early Childhood Education Specialist
Viverette, Kimberly kviverette@mapheadstart.org Chief Financial Officer
Washington, Delores dwashington@mapheadstart.org Fiscal/Administrative Support Administrative Assistant
Webster, Tina twebster@mapheadstart.org Purchasing Assistant

 

Return to top