Central Office Staff Directory
Return to Central Office | Return to Map, Inc. Home

 

Name
Email Address
Title
Akponwei, Mary Ann makponwei@mapheadstart.org Staff Accountant
Allen, Angel aallen@mapheadstart.org EHS Generalist
Bartley, George gbartley@mapheadstart.org Technical Support Director
Bradford, Debra dbradford@mapheadstart.org Accounting Admnistrative Asst.
Brown, Dr. Bobby E. bbrown@mapheadstart.org Chief Executive Officer
Brown, Leviticus lbrown@mapheadstart.org Research Generalist
Brown, Shirley sbrown@mapheadstart.org Media
Burke, Rowena rburke@mapheadstart.org Staff Accountant
Coleman, George gcoleman@mapheadstart.org Program Services Generalist
Davis, Richard rdavis@mapheadstart.org Print Shop Manager
Delaney, Debora ddelaney@mapheadstart.org EHS Resource Mentor
Donaldson, Helen hdonaldson@mapheadstart.org AP Officer
Dorsey, Carla cdorsey@mapheastart.org Payroll Officer
Foster, Dr. Dorothy S. dfoster@mapheadstart.org Chief Operation Officer
Gavin, Miraea mgavin@mapheadstart.org Interim Human Resources Director
Giurintano, Anna agiurintano@mapheadstart.org HR Generalist
Green, Dorothy dgreen@mapheadstart.org Mental Health Assistant
Griffin, Malika mgriffin@mapheadstart.org Research Generalist
Hearon, Dr. Dot dhearon@mapheadstart.org Program Services Director
Hopkins, Elaine ehopkins@mapheadstart.org Print Shop Secretary
Horton, Gwendolyn ghorton@mapheadstart.org Information Mgmt. and Compliance Coordinator
Jackson, Cassandra cjackson@mapheadstar.org Field Operations Liaison
Johnson, Dr. Peggy S. pjohnson@mapheadstart.org Research Development Director
Lee, Nekesia nklee@mapheadstart.org Executive Assistant
Lewis, Dr. Annie P. alewis@mapheadstart.org Early Head Start Director
Minor, Jr., Jimmie jminor@mapheadstart.org Warehouseman
Nicholson, Joyce jnicholson@mapheadstart.org Payroll Manager
Powe-Wilson, Veronika vpowe@mapheadstart.org EHS Generalist
Priester, Charlene cpriester@mapheadstart.org In-House Counsel for HR
Thorne, Dr. Dianne dthorne@mapheadstart.org Program Services Generalist
Viverette, Kimberly kviverette@mapheadstart.org Chief Financial Officer
Walker, Sylvia swalker@mapheadstart.org Program Services Admin. Asst.
Washington, Delores dwashington@mapheadstart.org Fiscal/Administrative Support Administrative Assistant
Webster, Tina twebster@mapheadstart.org Purchasing Assistant

 

Return to top