Policy Council Directory
Return to Governing Board | Return to Map, Inc. Home

 

Name
Email Address
Title
Brooks, Harvey hbrooks@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Brown, Kimberly kbrown@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Brown, Willie wbrown@mapheadstart.org Chairperson
Davis, Keesha kdavis@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Liaison
Davis, Tina tdavis@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Dilworth, Chris cdilworth@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Fitzpatrick, Lavert lfitzpatrick@mapheadstart.org Vice-Chairperson
Mathis, Kimberly kmathis@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
McCauley, Thomas tmccauley@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Moore, Donna dmoore@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Pinkston, Lawanda lpinkston@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Rausch, Amy arausch@mapheadstart.org Secretary
Robertson, Dorothy drobertson@mapheadstart.org Governing Body Liaison
Shaffer, Alfreda ashaffer@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Sheriff, Walter wsheriff@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Smith, Barry bsmith@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Spells, Tommy tspells@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Stallings, Elizabeth estallings@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Thompson, Kyiesha kthompson@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Weathersby, Angel aweathersby@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member
Wiley, Shelia swiley@mapheadstart.org Policy Council Member

 

Return to top