Governing Board Directory
Return to Governing Board | Return to Map, Inc. Home

 

Name
Email Address
Title
Belk, Tamara tbelk@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Bruce, Kimberly kbruce@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Christian, Wanda wchristian@mapheadstart.org Vice-Chairman
Cockerham, Angela acockerham@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Crabb, Rebecca rcrabb@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Davis, Keesha kdavis@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Dubose, Lawrence ldubose@mapheadstart.org Chairman
Farris, James T. jfarris@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Flores, Arquinetta aflores@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Holliday, Troy tholliday@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Jordan, Laura ljordan@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Mitchell, Janice jmitchell@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Moore, Jameka jmoore@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Pittman, Brittany bpittman@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Robertson, Dorothy drobertson@mapheadstart.org Secretary
White, Michael mwhite@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Whitehead, M. R. mrwhitehead@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Wilbanks, Jaclyn jwilbanks@mapheadstart.org Board Member
Wise, Pat pwise@mapheadstart.org Board Member

 

Return to top